HSC Exam Routine 2010 for Dhaka, Rajshahi, Jessore, Barishal, Cumilla, Chittagong, Sylhet and Dinajpur Board has been published. H.S.C examination will be held from 01 April, 2010 and end on 11 May, 2010. Practical examination will be held between 15 May to 30 May, 2010. To view complete SSC Exam 2010 Routine click on the following link -

HSC Exam 2010 Routine (REVISED)

(To view the HSC Routine you need PDF Reader to be installed in your computer. You can download it from here for FREE. Download PDF Reader)